An Energy Manipulation and magickal community for research and development.

Sasquatch: "Leaving nothing but tracks..."
As you come in do not forget to feed the yetis, for it reminds them for another day that you are not food!

“The unexamined life is not worth living” – Socrates

“Entities should not be multiplied unnecessarily” – William of Ockham

“There is but one truly serious philosophical problem, and that is suicide.” – Albert Camus

“One cannot step twice in the same river.” – Heraclitus

"You can do anything, but not everything."
—David Allen
Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away.
—Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.
—Wayne Gretzky
You must be the change you wish to see in the world.
—Gandhi
A wise man gets more use from his enemies than a fool from his friends.
—Baltasar Gracian
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new lands but seeing with new eyes.
—Marcel Proust
Work like you don’t need money, love like you’ve never been hurt, and dance like no one’s watching
—Unknown Author
Try a thing you haven’t done three times. Once, to get over the fear of doing it. Twice, to learn how to do it. And a third time, to figure out whether you like it or not.
—Virgil Garnett Thomson
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.
—Will Rogers
People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.
—Zig Ziglar
Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much.
—Oscar Wilde
When you go into court you are putting your fate into the hands of twelve people who weren’t smart enough to get out of jury duty.
—Norm Crosby
Those who believe in telekinetics, raise my hand.
—Kurt Vonnegut
Just the fact that some geniuses were laughed at does not imply that all who are laughed at are geniuses. They laughed at Columbus, they laughed at Fulton, they laughed at the Wright brothers. But they also laughed at Bozo the Clown.
—Carl Sagan
We’ve heard that a million monkeys at a million keyboards could produce the complete works of Shakespeare; now, thanks to the Internet, we know that is not true.
—Robert Wilensky
If there are no stupid questions, then what kind of questions do stupid people ask? Do they get smart just in time to ask questions?
—Scott Adams
There are many who dare not kill themselves for fear of what the neighbors will say.
—Cyril Connolly
Never be afraid to laugh at yourself, after all, you could be missing out on the joke of the century.
—Dame Edna Everage

You are not connected. Please login or register

The Metapara » Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 02 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 03 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 04 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 05 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 06 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 07 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 08 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 09 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 10 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 11 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 12 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 13 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 14 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 15 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 16 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 17 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 18 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 19 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 20 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 21 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 22 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 23 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 24 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 25 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 26 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 27 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 28 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 29 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 30 Jun 2017 

  •